Current Auction ends TONIGHT, Monday 10 August, from 7pm (BST). Click here for COVID-19 Info Page.

Upcoming Auctions

UPCOMING AUCTIONS:

Friday 29th May to Monday 8th June deadline is Monday 18th May

Friday 3rd July to Monday 13th July deadline is Monday 22nd June

Friday 31st July to Monday 10th August deadline is Monday 20th July

Friday 4th September to Monday 14th September deadline is Monday 24th August

Friday 2nd October to Monday 12th October deadline is Monday 21st September

Friday 30th October to Monday 9th November deadline is Monday 19th October

Friday 27th November to Monday 7th December deadline is Monday 16th November

Friday 18th December to Monday 4th January deadline is Monday 14th December

Contact Us

Rum Auctioneer,
West Building
Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
United Kingdom
PH1 3FN

Tel: 01738 245576
Email: info@rumauctioneer.com