Upcoming Auctions

Upcoming Auctions:

2020 Dates

Friday 6th March to Monday 16th March deadline is Monday 2nd March

Friday 3rd April to Monday 13th April deadline is Monday 30th March

Friday 1st May to Monday 11th May deadline is Monday 27th April

Friday 29th May to Monday 8th June deadline is Monday 25th May

Friday 3rd July to Monday 13th July deadline is Monday 29th June

Friday 31st July to Monday 10th August deadline is Monday 27th July

Friday 4th September to Monday 14th September deadline is Monday 31st August

Friday 2nd October to Monday 12th October deadline is Monday 28th September

Friday 30th October to Monday 9th November deadline is Monday 26th October

Friday 27th November to Monday 7th December deadline is Monday 23rd November

Friday 18th December to Monday 4th January deadline is Monday 14th December

Contact Us

Rum Auctioneer
West Building
Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
United Kingdom
PH1 3FN

Tel: 01738 245576

Email: info@rumauctioneer.com

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES